Создать ответ 
 
Рейтинг темы:
  • Голосов: 0 - Средняя оценка: 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Convert CDI/GDI in ISO with CDDA
Автор Сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Опытный
****

Сообщений: 851
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 1107
Поблагодарили 84 раз(а) в 79 сообщ.
Сообщение: #41
RE: Convert CDI/GDI in ISO with CDDA
I did. It works well but without cdda it's not necessary to change the format in gdi. the .iso is easier. Thanks for your patch :-).
(Последний раз сообщение было отредактировано 04.02.2019 в 16:17, отредактировал пользователь fafadou.)
04.02.2019 16:16
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Опытный
****

Сообщений: 851
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 1107
Поблагодарили 84 раз(а) в 79 сообщ.
Сообщение: #42
RE: Convert CDI/GDI in ISO with CDDA
I try to convert sturmwind in gdi and opt, finally I patch it for ide.

I have black screen after the memory card check...
06.02.2019 02:44
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
megavolt85 Не на форуме
Супермодератор
******

Сообщений: 3043
Зарегистрирован: 24.03.2012
Рейтинг: 36
Сказал спасибо: 179
Поблагодарили 1490 раз(а) в 880 сообщ.
Сообщение: #43
RE: Convert CDI/GDI in ISO with CDDA
sturmwind have few protections

HKT-3030, Bios mod, SD mod, VGA internal mod, G1ATA mod, Region changer mod, PSU mod
06.02.2019 03:50
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Опытный
****

Сообщений: 851
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 1107
Поблагодарили 84 раз(а) в 79 сообщ.
Сообщение: #44
RE: Convert CDI/GDI in ISO with CDDA
Yeah, you're right but it runs with dreamshell RC3, and I hope trying a new format will be helpfull for RC4, but it looks not...
Do you have any idea why ?
With sd card I have only a black screen

I patch the game for ide (replace E4745FA0 -> EC745FA0 in 1ST_READ.BIN I found only 1 occurence maybe there is more ? dragoncity ?) Maybe I kept a protections that was remove...
Then set loader 0x8c000100, boot via IP.BIN and OS homebrew
with ide.bin 0.6.1 in gdi and opt format dma or not, cdda or not, synchro true (when attempt in dma), 16 or 8
with ide.bin 0.6.3 gdi and opt nodma, no cdda synchro 16 or 8

and black screen in loading after checking memory card menu.

It's strange for because the 0.6.3 is very smaller than ide.bin from dreamshell RC3.

Maybe with 0.6.6x beta I didn't try. Or else it's possible to run the ide.bin from RC3 to RC4 ?


I think there is something that could help you in this RC3 ide.bin there was remove or changed in RC4 ide.bin.
06.02.2019 13:19
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Создать ответ 


Похожие темы
Тема: Автор Ответов: Просмотров: Посл. сообщение
  NBA Showtime/NBA Hoopz! Why I do not hear commentator voice? CDDA function? Ro Magnus Larsson 17 13971 25.02.2024 17:09
Посл. сообщение: chth96
  MP4 video convert for Roq in RetroDream-v3 / Dreamcast aldair 0 3536 29.03.2021 22:32
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  Convert CDI to GDI. Help. EduardoKmus 16 29684 14.09.2020 00:44
Посл. сообщение: fafadou
  [DC] Tutorial: Neo4All game + + + CDDA SelfBoot aldair 3 21576 13.07.2019 14:33
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  Neo4all + CDDA-GDEMU version aldair 0 5137 30.11.2018 15:05
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  NEOGEOCD + CDDA with NEO4ALL selfboot aldair 0 4879 28.11.2018 19:40
Посл. сообщение: aldair
Баг FIX Games Work in SD+CDDA and NOT in IDE+CDDA dragoncity 14 30320 29.09.2018 09:25
Посл. сообщение: gng4
  A strange question about modifying cdda music kof888 1 5854 31.08.2018 04:02
Посл. сообщение: kof888
Лампочка Convert PCB Controller VA1 to VA0 dragoncity 7 17416 02.03.2018 19:16
Посл. сообщение: dragoncity
Информация Convert Homebrew BIN+CUE for Dreamshell dragoncity 12 28639 19.02.2018 18:44
Посл. сообщение: dragoncity

Переход:


Пользователи просматривают эту тему: 1 Гость(ей)