Создать ответ 
 
Рейтинг темы:
  • Голосов: 0 - Средняя оценка: 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
using CF card.
Автор Сообщение
aldair Не на форуме
Опытный
****

Сообщений: 630
Зарегистрирован: 03.02.2012
Рейтинг: 7
Сказал спасибо: 70
Поблагодарили 187 раз(а) в 139 сообщ.
Сообщение: #1
using CF card.
[Изображение: 10382591_475390809258452_6606297831212392890_o.jpg]

[Изображение: 10397174_475390872591779_5633013632974737996_o.jpg]

[Изображение: 10521704_475391112591755_4497887907597901301_o.jpg]
01.07.2014 01:22
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
SWAT Не на форуме
Администратор
*******

Сообщений: 6662
Зарегистрирован: 04.01.2005
Рейтинг: 28
Сказал спасибо: 72
Поблагодарили 623 раз(а) в 460 сообщ.
Сообщение: #2
RE: using CF card.
I have same adapter, but for me it's not works.
Works only simplest adapter, without any additional details.

[Изображение: barbers.png]
01.07.2014 08:14
Вебсайт Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
aldair Не на форуме
Опытный
****

Сообщений: 630
Зарегистрирован: 03.02.2012
Рейтинг: 7
Сказал спасибо: 70
Поблагодарили 187 раз(а) в 139 сообщ.
Сообщение: #3
RE: using CF card.
(01.07.2014 08:14)SWAT писал(а):  I have same adapter, but for me it's not works.
Works only simplest adapter, without any additional details.
just use this program to format the CF: http://www.4shared.com/get/QsobXudh/HP_F...ility.html
16.07.2014 21:13
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
SWAT Не на форуме
Администратор
*******

Сообщений: 6662
Зарегистрирован: 04.01.2005
Рейтинг: 28
Сказал спасибо: 72
Поблагодарили 623 раз(а) в 460 сообщ.
Сообщение: #4
RE: using CF card.
(16.07.2014 21:13)aldair писал(а):  
(01.07.2014 08:14)SWAT писал(а):  I have same adapter, but for me it's not works.
Works only simplest adapter, without any additional details.
just use this program to format the CF: http://www.4shared.com/get/QsobXudh/HP_F...ility.html

It's not a problem of formatting, my DC doesn't boot with this adapter in general.
It makes no difference than you formatted CF/HDD/SD, the main thing, that was had MBR (not GPT!) sector with partitions table on device.

[Изображение: barbers.png]
17.07.2014 08:06
Вебсайт Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
aldair Не на форуме
Опытный
****

Сообщений: 630
Зарегистрирован: 03.02.2012
Рейтинг: 7
Сказал спасибо: 70
Поблагодарили 187 раз(а) в 139 сообщ.
Сообщение: #5
RE: using CF card.
(17.07.2014 08:06)SWAT писал(а):  
(16.07.2014 21:13)aldair писал(а):  
(01.07.2014 08:14)SWAT писал(а):  I have same adapter, but for me it's not works.
Works only simplest adapter, without any additional details.
just use this program to format the CF: http://www.4shared.com/get/QsobXudh/HP_F...ility.html

It's not a problem of formatting, my DC doesn't boot with this adapter in general.
It makes no difference than you formatted CF/HDD/SD, the main thing, that was had MBR (not GPT!) sector with partitions table on device.
The CF card when I bought worked, but after putting on the PC, Dreamcast no longer initializing only informed that he had a G1 ata.Fomatei device with several program and nothing to run the CF, only with this: HP USB Disk Storage Format Tool that formatted the CF returned to normal and now works on Dreamcast.
17.07.2014 12:46
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
SWAT Не на форуме
Администратор
*******

Сообщений: 6662
Зарегистрирован: 04.01.2005
Рейтинг: 28
Сказал спасибо: 72
Поблагодарили 623 раз(а) в 460 сообщ.
Сообщение: #6
RE: using CF card.
(17.07.2014 12:46)aldair писал(а):  
(17.07.2014 08:06)SWAT писал(а):  
(16.07.2014 21:13)aldair писал(а):  
(01.07.2014 08:14)SWAT писал(а):  I have same adapter, but for me it's not works.
Works only simplest adapter, without any additional details.
just use this program to format the CF: http://www.4shared.com/get/QsobXudh/HP_F...ility.html

It's not a problem of formatting, my DC doesn't boot with this adapter in general.
It makes no difference than you formatted CF/HDD/SD, the main thing, that was had MBR (not GPT!) sector with partitions table on device.
The CF card when I bought worked, but after putting on the PC, Dreamcast no longer initializing only informed that he had a G1 ata.Fomatei device with several program and nothing to run the CF, only with this: HP USB Disk Storage Format Tool that formatted the CF returned to normal and now works on Dreamcast.

This is not my case. My DC does not boot if I plug this adapter, just a black screen, does not even reach the BIOS logo!
But my CF card works fine with other (more simplest) CF->IDE adapter. So I think my adapter (as yours) just defective.

[Изображение: barbers.png]
17.07.2014 15:14
Вебсайт Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Создать ответ 


Похожие темы
Тема: Автор Ответов: Просмотров: Посл. сообщение
  How to create 4 partitions on the sd card to work in Dreamshell? aldair 0 789 11.09.2020 16:29
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  SD Card Dreamshell/Push-push Smd/Dreamcast aldair 0 958 25.08.2020 10:48
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  SD card in FAT 16 AES4ALL Dreamcast. aldair 0 864 08.08.2020 17:08
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  Dreamcast games working 100% on sd card aldair 2 18014 26.04.2020 22:30
Посл. сообщение: sundance
  Bleemcast Gran Turismo 2: Backup of VMU on SD Card/ Dreamcast aldair 0 1192 10.04.2020 10:27
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  SD Card Dreamcast: How it stayed internally! aldair 2 6011 03.08.2018 19:47
Посл. сообщение: toze3
  Mortal Kombat Gold Dreamcast: SD Card 100% CDDA! aldair 0 3952 02.01.2018 14:22
Посл. сообщение: aldair
  Marvel vs. Capcom 2 ISO/SD Card/Upadate 2017 aldair 0 2938 22.12.2017 17:44
Посл. сообщение: aldair
Лампочка SD CARD 64GB GAM3RBAY 8 11402 18.11.2017 06:06
Посл. сообщение: GAM3RBAY
  Homebrew Games won't boot after CF card format thedoctor45 6 10531 27.09.2017 18:10
Посл. сообщение: thedoctor45

Переход:


Пользователи просматривают эту тему: 1 Гость(ей)