Создать ответ 
 
Рейтинг темы:
  • Голосов: 0 - Средняя оценка: 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Region Change on Pal consoles with bios mod ?
Автор Сообщение
Elbarto0 Не на форуме
Новичок
*

Сообщений: 2
Зарегистрирован: 01.05.2011
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 0
Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщ.
Сообщение: #1
Region Change on Pal consoles with bios mod ?
hey

i have a pal konsol dreamcast ^^ and i installed a sd mod works great. and soldered a bios mod works ok but not right i think. when i start the console in the bios mod mode without the dreamshell cd the window is in the middel and some crap lines and not correct on screan. when i linked the r422 point then i have a correct windows .

i linket the point r512 and 12v to chance the region it dont work

i start the dc with the dreamshell cd i can chance the region i start the dc without the dreamshell cd (bios mode ) the region chance dont have ticks and when i tick some on, press write nothing happens. why ??

is the chip not soldering correct ?.

hope you can help me thanks allot.
01.05.2011 00:53
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
SWAT Не на форуме
Администратор
*******

Сообщений: 6571
Зарегистрирован: 04.01.2005
Рейтинг: 28
Сказал спасибо: 71
Поблагодарили 535 раз(а) в 411 сообщ.
Сообщение: #2
RE: Region Change on Pal consoles with bios mod ?
Bad English, I do not understand you.
Are you sure you did bios mod? You're talking about Region Changer, but it does not apply to bios mod.

[Изображение: barbers.png]
01.05.2011 09:17
Вебсайт Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Elbarto0 Не на форуме
Новичок
*

Сообщений: 2
Зарегистрирован: 01.05.2011
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 0
Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщ.
Сообщение: #3
RE: Region Change on Pal consoles with bios mod ?
With my Pal console I've made ​​a bios mod. Dream Shell installed there. When I use the Bios Mod Run the image is distorted.
What can I do?

I tried to change the region but this is only on the original Dreamcast Rome and not correct on the Dreamshell?
01.05.2011 18:53
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
SWAT Не на форуме
Администратор
*******

Сообщений: 6571
Зарегистрирован: 04.01.2005
Рейтинг: 28
Сказал спасибо: 71
Поблагодарили 535 раз(а) в 411 сообщ.
Сообщение: #4
RE: Region Change on Pal consoles with bios mod ?
You selected 60hz at startup? Try without this.

[Изображение: barbers.png]
01.05.2011 19:56
Вебсайт Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Создать ответ 


Похожие темы
Тема: Автор Ответов: Просмотров: Посл. сообщение
  Problem with bios flashing va0 using mx29f1610mc-10 cryptblood1986 22 4470 18.09.2019 23:07
Посл. сообщение: megavolt85
  BIOS FLASHER PROBLEM HELP SUWAT dreamcastfix 10 2703 01.08.2019 00:35
Посл. сообщение: megavolt85
  Change "DS_CORE.BIN" for a game dragoncity 29 15548 22.03.2019 17:26
Посл. сообщение: megavolt85
Радуга Alternative Bios Soldering Points dragoncity 0 1158 18.02.2019 18:29
Посл. сообщение: dragoncity
Звезда Region Changer on JAP VA0 dragoncity 68 36275 22.07.2018 14:33
Посл. сообщение: SWAT
  Dual bios issue Toe-Knee 2 5444 14.07.2018 19:26
Посл. сообщение: Toe-Knee
  Sega Dreamcast mod: Custom bios with switch, Overclock, IDE HDD, and SD Rellikami 4 5763 19.06.2018 00:31
Посл. сообщение: Rellikami
Лампочка DUAL BIOS PLUG AND PLAY dreamcastfix 4 4780 30.03.2018 15:08
Посл. сообщение: jacobsson
  Flashing VA0 bios only works for the second time MastaG 1 2829 27.03.2018 13:00
Посл. сообщение: SWAT
  BIOS mod Dreamcast (VA1) aldair 2 5798 06.02.2018 18:40
Посл. сообщение: ands

Переход:


Пользователи просматривают эту тему: 1 Гость(ей)