Создать ответ 
 
Рейтинг темы:
  • Голосов: 1 - Средняя оценка: 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Автор Сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Продвинутый
***

Сообщений: 456
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 462
Поблагодарили 31 раз(а) в 28 сообщ.
Сообщение: #901
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Did you try to run them with loader 0.6.1_gcc_7.1 ?

In order to play them with 0.7.x I repack them in gdi from original GDI dump and original IP.BIN. I replace datas and finally binhack the start lba to 45000 in 1ST_READ.BIN.
Napple tale is running well like this.

Here mine :
http://www.mediafire.com/file/i3606pugx8...i.zip/file
(Последний раз сообщение было отредактировано 26.05.2020 в 11:41, отредактировал пользователь fafadou.)
26.05.2020 11:09
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
 Сказали спасибо: Zychion
Zychion Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 21
Зарегистрирован: 15.04.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 16
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 4 сообщ.
Сообщение: #902
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
I'm downloading your copy of Napple Tale as we speak. If I get it working I may just give what you suggested a try.
26.05.2020 18:00
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Zychion Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 21
Зарегистрирован: 15.04.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 16
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 4 сообщ.
Сообщение: #903
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
In order to play them with 0.7.x I repack them in gdi from original GDI dump and original IP.BIN. I replace datas and finally binhack the start lba to 45000 in 1ST_READ.BIN.

What do you use to repack the GDI? As I understand, you need to bundle it all back in to a Bin file and then alter the TOC that is the GDI file in case the track size has changed.
(Последний раз сообщение было отредактировано 27.05.2020 в 07:06, отредактировал пользователь Zychion.)
27.05.2020 07:06
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Продвинутый
***

Сообщений: 456
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 462
Поблагодарили 31 раз(а) в 28 сообщ.
Сообщение: #904
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
I use GDI BUILDER.
I extract the datas with gdi explorer. you can use it for cdi too.
27.05.2020 14:04
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Zychion Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 21
Зарегистрирован: 15.04.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 16
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 4 сообщ.
Сообщение: #905
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Sweet. Found GDI builder and I think I have it working in most cases. They are working on Demul but I'm yet to test them on hardware. My initial fault was that I thought you had to modify IP.BIN as well but you have to leave that unmodified.
27.05.2020 15:06
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Zychion Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 21
Зарегистрирован: 15.04.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 16
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 4 сообщ.
Сообщение: #906
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Hey Megavolt,
Ian Michael just uploaded a new up to date version of Cave Story with all it's CDDA tracks;

https://mega.nz/#!j2pnhYoR!BvDybg_JRaw7u...-H4dhQyVY4

Is it possible for you to convert this in to a GDI?

Edit - Sorry. I didn't even think about that when I saw the new CDI uploaded. Thank you for replying though.
(Последний раз сообщение было отредактировано 07.06.2020 в 08:08, отредактировал пользователь Zychion.)
05.06.2020 20:26
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
megavolt85 Не на форуме
Супермодератор
******

Сообщений: 2406
Зарегистрирован: 24.03.2012
Рейтинг: 25
Сказал спасибо: 132
Поблагодарили 827 раз(а) в 561 сообщ.
Сообщение: #907
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
CDDA tracks don't supported on 0.7.0

HKT-3030, Bios mod, SD mod, VGA internal mod, G1ATA mod, Region changer mod, PSU mod
05.06.2020 20:56
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
 Сказали спасибо: Zychion
cryptblood1986 Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 47
Зарегистрирован: 16.06.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 5
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 5 сообщ.
Сообщение: #908
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
https://imgur.com/a/pfVhZih
Question megavolt,

it is safe to leave on the region changer wire? Or I should remove it after changing region?
I am using the correct f1610 for the va0.

Am also using L160 for the va1 doing the same mod.
I've tested 40 hrs on each unit. Not having problems. Some forums online are saying to remove this region changer wire.
15.06.2020 11:37
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
MilkeyWilkey Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 88
Зарегистрирован: 03.11.2017
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 13
Поблагодарили 3 раз(а) в 3 сообщ.
Сообщение: #909
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
(15.06.2020 11:37)cryptblood1986 писал(а):  https://imgur.com/a/pfVhZih
Question megavolt,

it is safe to leave on the region changer wire? Or I should remove it after changing region?
I am using the correct f1610 for the va0.

Am also using L160 for the va1 doing the same mod.
I've tested 40 hrs on each unit. Not having problems. Some forums online are saying to remove this region changer wire.

there where reports that leaving it connected eventually burn out the flash chip
15.06.2020 16:22
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
 Сказали спасибо: fafadou
fafadou Не на форуме
Продвинутый
***

Сообщений: 456
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 462
Поблагодарили 31 раз(а) в 28 сообщ.
Сообщение: #910
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
(17.04.2020 16:49)megavolt85 писал(а):  I am working on another project


@Megavolt85 : We leave you quiet since a while. I confess I can't resist anymore to ask you what you are working about ?
If this project progress run well as you planned ?
Perhaps the good time to tease is coming. If you want.

Of course I hope you are well, it's the most important thing.
15.06.2020 17:51
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
cryptblood1986 Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 47
Зарегистрирован: 16.06.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 5
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 5 сообщ.
Сообщение: #911
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
(15.06.2020 16:22)MilkeyWilkey писал(а):  
(15.06.2020 11:37)cryptblood1986 писал(а):  https://imgur.com/a/pfVhZih
Question megavolt,

it is safe to leave on the region changer wire? Or I should remove it after changing region?
I am using the correct f1610 for the va0.

Am also using L160 for the va1 doing the same mod.
I've tested 40 hrs on each unit. Not having problems. Some forums online are saying to remove this region changer wire.

there where reports that leaving it connected eventually burn out the flash chip

Yes I'm aware. Though I noticed some of the ones reporting that were using the wrong flash chips on the va0 models.
15.06.2020 17:53
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
megavolt85 Не на форуме
Супермодератор
******

Сообщений: 2406
Зарегистрирован: 24.03.2012
Рейтинг: 25
Сказал спасибо: 132
Поблагодарили 827 раз(а) в 561 сообщ.
Сообщение: #912
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
(15.06.2020 11:37)cryptblood1986 писал(а):  it is safe to leave on the region changer wire?

no, it's don't safe
need connect 12V only when you write chip

(15.06.2020 17:51)fafadou писал(а):  @Megavolt85 : We leave you quiet since a while. I confess I can't resist anymore to ask you what you are working about ?

https://vk.com/video334341769_456239100

it's adapter for connect PS/2 keyboard, mouse and PlayStation 1/2, Saturn, MegaDrive controllers to Dreamcast
adapter emulate VMU 16 banks, each bank can be ulocked to 241 block

you can buy now STM32F103C8T6, M25PE16 and connectors

HKT-3030, Bios mod, SD mod, VGA internal mod, G1ATA mod, Region changer mod, PSU mod
15.06.2020 23:10
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
 Сказали спасибо: MilkeyWilkey , Zychion , fafadou , Ivan GR , murikkk
MilkeyWilkey Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 88
Зарегистрирован: 03.11.2017
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 13
Поблагодарили 3 раз(а) в 3 сообщ.
Сообщение: #913
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
OMG this is exactly what I needed. Is software ready? I can imagine connectors would be the priciest part of it Big Grin
16.06.2020 10:08
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Продвинутый
***

Сообщений: 456
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 462
Поблагодарили 31 раз(а) в 28 сообщ.
Сообщение: #914
Шокирован RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
@megavolt85 : I thought you were working on a game but it's about stuff.

So impressed, brilliant...

I have some questions, like analog twin stick compatibility but I'll ask you later.

I let you work pleasantly :-D
Thanks for answering.
16.06.2020 12:06
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
megavolt85 Не на форуме
Супермодератор
******

Сообщений: 2406
Зарегистрирован: 24.03.2012
Рейтинг: 25
Сказал спасибо: 132
Поблагодарили 827 раз(а) в 561 сообщ.
Сообщение: #915
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
(16.06.2020 10:08)MilkeyWilkey писал(а):  Is software ready?

Saturn, PlayStation, mice, keyboard, VMU, vibro for PSX alredy work
need write MegaDrive and USB for read/write internal VMU

(16.06.2020 12:06)fafadou писал(а):  I have some questions, like analog twin stick compatibility

PSX have two mode:
1) standart pad -
Код:
DC          PS
A           X
B           O
X           []
Y           /\
Start       start
d-pad1      d-pad
L           L2
R           R2
Analog1     Left stick

2) all button

Код:
DC                 PS
A                   X
B                   O
C                   R1
D                   select
X                   []
Y                   /\
Z                   L1
Start              start
d-pad1             d-pad
L                   L2
R                   R2
Analog1             Left stick
Analog2             Right stick
d-pad2 up           L3
d-pad2 down         R3

in Q3 arena and Unreal Tournament second mode work fantastic, need test more games

Saturn too have two mode, standart and all button
in all button controller detect as ASCII pad, but (not all) games can use L and R buttons too

HKT-3030, Bios mod, SD mod, VGA internal mod, G1ATA mod, Region changer mod, PSU mod
(Последний раз сообщение было отредактировано 16.06.2020 в 14:12, отредактировал пользователь megavolt85.)
16.06.2020 14:00
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
 Сказали спасибо: fafadou , Zychion
MilkeyWilkey Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 88
Зарегистрирован: 03.11.2017
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 13
Поблагодарили 3 раз(а) в 3 сообщ.
Сообщение: #916
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
(16.06.2020 14:00)megavolt85 писал(а):  in Q3 arena and Unreal Tournament second mode work fantastic, need test more games

Is second analog stick bindable? I thought about editing the game/VMU save file to add support for second analog stick and making dualstick controller prototype, but realized now that the game probably has it's own console like PC version that would allow to bind it on the fly
16.06.2020 14:18
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
megavolt85 Не на форуме
Супермодератор
******

Сообщений: 2406
Зарегистрирован: 24.03.2012
Рейтинг: 25
Сказал спасибо: 132
Поблагодарили 827 раз(а) в 561 сообщ.
Сообщение: #917
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
not all games support full functional
Unreal Tournament suppport both analog, but not all button
Q3 arena support all on PSX controller

HKT-3030, Bios mod, SD mod, VGA internal mod, G1ATA mod, Region changer mod, PSU mod
16.06.2020 15:33
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
 Сказали спасибо: fafadou
segatxdc Не на форуме
Новичок
*

Сообщений: 12
Зарегистрирован: 25.07.2019
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 0
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщ.
Сообщение: #918
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Some games in the 0.7.0 B1 output for PAL run, 50 hz in B2 version of the same game or cannot be loaded, don't know is what reason.
13.07.2020 06:52
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Ro Magnus Larsson Не на форуме
Пользователь
**

Сообщений: 36
Зарегистрирован: 24.05.2020
Рейтинг: 0
Сказал спасибо: 6
Поблагодарили 5 раз(а) в 5 сообщ.
Сообщение: #919
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Hi: Anyone could make "Floigan Bros. Episode I" work in Dreamshell IDE?

I have found a failure in 18 Wheeler: American pro Trucker, I tested it in CDI (US), in GDI OPT (US) and GDI OPT (Eu) and all versions freezes in the 4th stage playing "Arcade" mode, anyone played it this game ?

maybe I have wrong presets ? I put those of Dragoncity last list
(Последний раз сообщение было отредактировано 29.07.2020 в 09:36, отредактировал пользователь Ro Magnus Larsson.)
13.07.2020 07:07
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
fafadou Не на форуме
Продвинутый
***

Сообщений: 456
Зарегистрирован: 07.03.2017
Рейтинг: 1
Сказал спасибо: 462
Поблагодарили 31 раз(а) в 28 сообщ.
Сообщение: #920
RE: ISO Loader 0.7.x Beta
Did you have try the game in opt format with 0.7.x loaders ?
Maybe it's the same issue than skies of arcadia intro...
14.07.2020 03:36
Найти все сообщения Цитировать это сообщение
Создать ответ 


Похожие темы
Тема: Автор Ответов: Просмотров: Посл. сообщение
  Loader automation MilkeyWilkey 7 563 27.05.2020 10:07
Посл. сообщение: MilkeyWilkey
Баг ISO Loader 0.6.x Beta SWAT 170 99648 30.01.2019 14:12
Посл. сообщение: fafadou
  ISO Loader: can't display my folders/iso simonrobic 1 4473 14.08.2016 15:52
Посл. сообщение: megavolt85
  DreamShell 4.0 Beta 4 SWAT 173 334242 07.10.2013 18:48
Посл. сообщение: kof888
  Snes4all DS loader app alex 4 13095 26.06.2011 19:41
Посл. сообщение: alex
  DreamShell 4.0.0 Beta 3 SWAT 61 107011 24.12.2009 17:46
Посл. сообщение: SWAT
  DreamShell 4.0.0 Beta 2 SWAT 17 31029 18.06.2009 07:49
Посл. сообщение: SWAT
  DreamShell on PC Loader SWAT 4 15072 03.12.2007 02:43
Посл. сообщение: zaero
  DreamShell NG v3.0.0.500 Beta SWAT 48 116188 16.12.2006 23:02
Посл. сообщение: SWAT

Переход:


Пользователи просматривают эту тему: 2 Гость(ей)